• Image of Comic Book Edition

Debut album CD in A5 digipak

comicbook the Zornheym Asylum magnificent comic book artwork based on the concept of the album, Artwork drawn by the talented ANU BRING

Zornheym - Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns (A5 Digipack)

pre-order NOW, shipping September 7

Non Serviam Records 2017


1. The Opposed

2. Subjugation of the Cellist

3. A Silent God

4. Prologue to a Hypnosis

5. Trifecta of Horrors

6. ...and the Darkness Came Swiftly

7. Whom the Night Brings…

8. Decessit Vita Patris

9. Hestia

Total playing time: 38:00